2023 2nd International Conference on Public Culture and Social Services (PCSS 2023)
Home / Committee


Conference Chairman

Prof. Lei Li, College of Management and Economics, Tianjin University, China

Publication Chairs 

Prof. Youbin Chen, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Prof. Shakila Yacob, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Joanna Rak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Dr. Jia Li, College of Music, Shanxi Normal University, China

Local Organizing Chair

Prof. Asad Khalil, Southwest University of Political Science and Law, China

Prof. Qingjiang Wang, Kunming University of Science & Technology, China

Technical Program Committee chairs

Assoc. Prof. Gaikar Vilas B., University of Mumbai, India

Assoc. Prof. Ferdous Ahmed, International University of Business Agriculture & Technology, Bengal

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Sha Li, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China

Prof. Qingjiang Wang, Kunming University of Science & Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. DEEPANJALI MISHRA, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar

Assoc. Prof. LAI CHEE SERN, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysi, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Nadeem Akhtar, South China Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yan Ke, Wuhan University of Science &Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Saeid Motevalli, Faculty of Social Sciences & Liberal Arts, UCSI University, Malaysia

Dr. Gary I. Lilienthal, Tashkent State University of Law, India

Dr. Rosila Bee Mohd Hussain,University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Seriaznita binti Haji Mat Said,University Teknologi,Malaysia